top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheer Thoughts

A start in the middle of a chapter


I've never been one to figure out how to start a story. The opening line has always been particularly tricky. That might be because in our everyday life, you very rarely acknowledge a beginning until you are to far in and therefore how should one be able to right a beginning when one can't recognize one?


I normally always start to write the middle part of a text. I think of an exciting senario and that's what I start with. Then I work from there and sooner or later the beginning will come to me. This may not be the best way to write but in this instance however, I do find it rather suitable as you reading this, found my website a few chapters into my life not knowing the beginning. Now I am welcoming you to take part of my story, no matter how long or short your visit shall be!


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page