top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSheer Thoughts

New year, new portfolio photos


I hope everyone had a safe and good new year no matter how it was (or wasn't) celebrated!

Yesterday I had the pleasure to work with Tobias Hemlin Karlsson again, at the most stunning

location, Källör in Östhammar! Källör is a building first established in 1885. Throughout the years it has gone from a sea ​​bath institution to being used as a school to now being rented for public and personal events.


The house still has a hint of it's old glamour as the rooms are kept in the original style. The rooms were filled with books, clothes, cameras and all the things you could imagine. After taking some time to explore the house we decided on three different photoshoot in four different rooms. Two of them were an attempt to capture the old beauty the house had to offer. The other two were modern and reflecting me as an artist.


Despite the cold temperature in the house, the photoshoot was so fun and relaxed. Tobias made sure we had enough photos in each room before we move to the next and would continuously ask for my opinion. When we were done I was awaiting the worst part, waiting for the result. But mark my words when I say it was worth the wait as the result was better than I could ever had imagine!


If you're curios about the rest of the photos, then please have a look at my Instagram, as I will posting some more of the results soon.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page